Unsere Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung
Klaus Schwarzer

Klaus Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 12
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 60

k.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Ulli von Dincklage

Ulli von Dincklage

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 2526 93 07 12
Fax: +49 (0) 2526 57 6

uvd@bvd-logistik.de

Rolf Schwarzer

Rolf Schwarzer

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 46
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 50

r.schwarzer@schwarzer-spedition.de

Dispositionsbereiche
Hendrik Aschhoff

Hendrik Aschhoff

Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0) 2526 930 711
Fax: +49 (0) 2526 57 6

aschhoff@bvd-logistik.de

Markus Faust

Markus Faust

Disposition

Telefon: +49 (0) 2526 730 915
Fax: +49 (0) 2526 57 6

faust@bvd-logistik.de

Controlling / FIBU / Abrechnung
Jürgen Kreinest

Jürgen Kreinest

Controlling / Fibu

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 24
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 21

j.kreinest@schwarzer-spedition.de

Uta Beuning

Uta Beuning

Fibu

Telefon: +49 (0) 2526 93 07 16
Fax: +49 (0) 2526 57 6

beuning@bvd-logistik.de

Personalabteilung
Heike Ebkes

Heike Ebkes

Personalabteilung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 56
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 49

h.ebkes@schwarzer-spedition.de

IT / QM
Daniel Kröger

Daniel Kröger

IT-Leitung

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 48
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 8848

d.kroeger@bvd-logistik.de

Herwig von Dinklage

Herwig von Dinklage

EDV

Telefon: +49 (0) 2526 93 07 23
Fax: +49 (0) 2526 57 6

hvd@bvd-spedition.de

Sonja Sprehe

Sonja Sprehe

QM

Telefon: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 47
Fax: +49 (0)5492 96 88 - 23

s.sprehe@schwarzer-spedition.de